Portsmouth Theatre Tickets

  

What to do in Portsmouth, New Hampshire

(We have 18 Events found available in this time!)

Concerts Portsmouth Tickets and Sporting events

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Dec 0207:30 pm
The Blind Boys of Alabama
Jimmy's Jazz & Blues Club
Portsmouth , NH
The Blind Boys of Alabama Portsmouth 02 December tickets
Sat Dec 0407:30 pm
Maurice Mobetta Brown
Jimmy's Jazz & Blues Club
Portsmouth , NH
Maurice Mobetta Brown Portsmouth 04 December tickets
Sat Dec 0408:00 pm
Alex G
3S Artspace
Portsmouth , NH
Alex G Portsmouth 04 December tickets
Thu Dec 1610:00 pm
John Pizzarelli
Jimmy's Jazz & Blues Club
Portsmouth , NH
John Pizzarelli Portsmouth 16 December tickets
Wed Jan 19 202207:00 pm
Drew Lynch
The Historic Theater at The Music Hall
Portsmouth , NH
Drew Lynch Portsmouth 19 January tickets
Fri Jan 21 202207:30 pm
Ambrose Akinmusire
Jimmy's Jazz & Blues Club
Portsmouth , NH
Ambrose Akinmusire Quintet Portsmouth 21 January tickets
Sat Jan 22 202208:00 pm
Phillip Phillips & Jon Foreman
The Historic Theater at The Music Hall
Portsmouth , NH
Phillip Phillips Portsmouth 22 January tickets
Thu Feb 24 202208:00 pm
Lawrence
3S Artspace
Portsmouth , NH
Lawrence - Band Portsmouth 24 February tickets
Fri Mar 04 202207:00 pm
The Tallest Man on Earth
The Historic Theater at The Music Hall
Portsmouth , NH
The Tallest Man on Earth Portsmouth 04 March tickets
Sun Apr 03 202208:00 pm
Leif Vollebekk
The Press Room
Portsmouth , NH
Leif Vollebekk Portsmouth 03 April tickets
Mon Apr 04 202208:00 pm
Straight No Chaser
The Historic Theater at The Music Hall
Portsmouth , NH
Straight No Chaser Portsmouth 04 April tickets
Thu Apr 07 202208:00 pm
Mono
3S Artspace
Portsmouth , NH
Mono Portsmouth 07 April tickets
Fri Apr 15 202209:00 pm
Yumi Zouma
The Press Room
Portsmouth , NH
Yumi Zouma Portsmouth 15 April tickets
Sat Apr 16 202208:00 pm
Kevin Nealon
The Historic Theater at The Music Hall
Portsmouth , NH
Kevin Nealon Portsmouth 16 April tickets
Sat Apr 30 202208:00 pm
Angelique Kidjo
The Historic Theater at The Music Hall
Portsmouth , NH
Angelique Kidjo Portsmouth 30 April tickets
Sat May 28 202207:30 pm
Emmet Cohen
Jimmy's Jazz & Blues Club
Portsmouth , NH
Emmet Cohen Portsmouth 28 May tickets
Thu Sep 01 202208:00 pm
They Might Be Giants
The Historic Theater at The Music Hall
Portsmouth , NH
They Might Be Giants Portsmouth 01 September tickets

Top Portsmouth schedule