Earth Wind and Fire Tickets
Get it on

Earth Wind and Fire

Get Earth Wind and Fire Tickets Now, Hurry up and go to buy those tickets!

About R&b Soul

R&B or RnB as the abbreviation of Rhythm and blues is a kind of African American music that date back to 1940s and it stems from the secular folk music of Black American culture - the Blues. It was record companies that used the term to depict recordings to urban African Americans when started to become more famous. Atlantic Records played a great role to introduce R&B to large audience, and it adopted and made big names such as Ruth Brown, Lavern Baker, Clyde McPhatter, Chuck Willis, and the legend Ray Charles. By mid 1950s, with the development of Rock & Roll, the term R&B become associated to music developed from electric blues. By 1960s, the soul as a redefinition of R&B was born, and the term Soul was used to refer to Black popular music and Soul was a kind or retuning to origins of black music. Soul might be seen as a sub genre of R&B that absorb different other subgenres such as funk, and disco.

Some contemporary artists that represent R&B in its modern form are Beyoncé, Rihanna, Usher, Mariah Carey and many others. And of course you don’t need us to tell you about R&B Soul concert tickets for these artists’ events and how they are expensive. And if this has significance, it’s the impact of RnB and its spread. If you think of attending any of the events, remember that cheap R&B Soul tickets are and will always be available here on our site, whatever what artist you aim to attend her/his events. The last thing to keep in mind, don’t be late to book R&B/Soul tickets before they are sold out.

Featured Events

  • Rihanna

    Rihanna

    Robyn Rihanna Fenty (born February 20, 1988), known mononymously as Rihanna, is a Barbadian recording artist and actress.

  • Kem

    Kem

    KEM Owens, professionally known as "'KEM'", is an (Nigerian) American R&B/soul singer, songwriter, and producer.

  • Gladys Knight

    Gladys Knight

    Gladys Maria Knight, known as the "Empress of Soul", is an American singer-songwriter, actress, businesswoman.

  • Gary Clark Jr.

    Gary Clark Jr.

    Gary Clark Jr. (born February 15, 1984) is an American guitarist and actor based in Austin, Texas. Described as a savior of blues.

  • Hot 92.3 Chicano Soul Legends

    Hot 92.3 Chicano Soul Legends

    Don't miss the HOT 92.3. Winter Wonder Jam. featuring the Chicano Soul Legends Live in Concert on.

  • Mary J. Blige

    Mary J. Blige

    Mary Jane Blige (born January 11, 1971), preferably known as Mary J. Blige, is an American singer-songwriter.

  • TD Garden

    TD Garden

    TD Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts. It is named after its sponsor, TD Bank, N.A.

  • Atlanta Civic Center

    Atlanta Civic Center

    The Boisfeuillet Jones Atlanta Civic Center is a theater and fine arts venue located in the SoNo district of Atlanta.

  • Tropicana Casino

    Tropicana Casino

    Tropicana Las Vegas is located on the Las Vegas Strip, in the township of Paradise, Nevada.

  • Bowery Ballroom

    Bowery Ballroom

    The Flamingo Las Vegas is a hotel casino located on the Las Vegas Strip in Paradise.

  • Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal City Walk

    Gibson Amphitheatre at Universal City Walk

    Universal City is a community in the San Fernando Valley region of Los Angeles County, California.

  • Crown Theater And Nightclub

    Crown Theater And Nightclub

    heA nightclub is an entertainment venue which usually operates late into the night.

  • Las Vegas

    Las Vegas

    Las Vegas is a globally famous major resort city for gambling, entertainment, shopping, and fine dining.

  • Universal City

    Universal City

    Universal City is a community in the San Fernando Valley region of Los Angeles County, California.

  • New York

    New York

    New York is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan areas in the world!

  • Atlantic City

    Atlantic City

    Atlantic City is the most populous city in U.S & one of the most populous metropolitan

  • Atlanta

    Atlanta

    Atlanta is the capital of and the most populous city in the U.S. state of Georgia, with a 2010 population.

  • Boston

    Boston

    Boston is the capital of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts and its largest city.

02.12.2022

Breland Washington Tickets on December 02, 2022 at Union Stage Washington

Low cost tickets for all main events that take place in Washington are accessible here on our pages, for instance we might assure your access to Washington Breland tickets and pay just fair prices.Before saying something about Washington Breland tickets prices we are offering, you just browse concert schedules taking in consideration for Washington events in other sites and make a swift comparison.It is not easy to find inexpensive Breland Washington tickets, however fans that are lucky enough to browse our pages have the option to attend all main events taking in consideration those that take place in Washington and any other area nationwide.

22.10.2022

Bay Area R&B Music Experience San Francisco Tickets on October 22, 2022 at Chase Center San Francisco

Before passing by our site, if San Francisco Bay Area R&B Music Experience tickets is what you are looking for, either you live in San Francisco, you just browse concert dates and you are going to find discount tickets.If it happens that you haven't made the decision yet what concert to be on time to, we suggest for you Bay Area R&B Music Experience San Francisco as the performer's performances are among the ones that draw fans taking in consideration from San Francisco and all cities from around US.Many other fans like you still not sure if to trust us to reserve San Francisco Bay Area R&B Music Experience September 24th, 2022 tickets, nevertheless be sure that when you make your mind to reserve concert tickets on Ticketsreview.com taking in consideration for performances appearing in San Francisco, you are without any doubt making the good choice.

05.10.2022

Giveon Cleveland Tickets on October 05, 2022 at Agora Theatre Cleveland

Don't feel any surprise if you find out that Cleveland Giveon 2022 tickets listed on Ticketsreview are cheaper than other secondary ticket markets you could have visited; further, competitive prices are also procured for all Cleveland main performances.At Whatever times you have any question related to Cleveland Giveon tickets or related to tickets of any of the main performances wherever they appear including in Cleveland, don't hesitate to contact us.Remember that purchasing Giveon Cleveland tickets or tickets for any of the main performances taking place in Cleveland on this website is a golden opportunity to save money.

29.10.2022

Columbus R&B Music Experience Columbus Tickets on October 29, 2022 at Nationwide Arena Columbus

Any concert, be that an important one like Columbus Columbus R&B Music Experience and such those hosted in Nationwide Arena or only a regular one, you can depend on us to purchase cheap tickets.Concerts tickets are all the time greatly demanded, especially for some concerts including those hosted in Nationwide Arena or other major concerts such Columbus Columbus R&B Music Experience that draw a lot of of fans.Never mind if Columbus R&B Music Experience Columbus tickets you found in other ticket markets are overpriced for the reason that cheap tickets are secured as you come to Ticketsreview, that might be your main source of cheap tickets even for Nationwide Arena major concerts.

13.11.2022

Teddy Swims Louisville Tickets on November 13, 2022 at Mercury Ballroom Louisville

In some occasions, you might get lost among secondary ticket markets that provide Louisville Teddy Swims tickets, however as you are on this site, you just look up concerts calendar considering for performances hosted in Mercury Ballroom and you'll notice to what point our prices are cheap.If you were looking for Louisville Teddy Swims July 2022 tickets, then you have found the ideal destination to get discounted tickets, not just for your event, but for all important performances, whether they are hosted in in Mercury Ballroom or elsewhere.Take a tour on this site to discover that we have discounted tickets considering for Mercury Ballroom performances, and if you want for instance Teddy Swims Louisville 2022 tickets, you won't find prices cheaper than what we are procuring.

12.11.2022

Southern Soul Music Festival - Show Columbia Tickets on November 12, 2022 at Township Auditorium Columbia

The main advantage of reserving Southern Soul Music Festival - Show Columbia August 20th tickets on our site is to profit of great cutbacks; moreover, if the performance you are looking forward to go to appears in Columbia or any other city, you could also find discount tickets.In case you are concerts attendee and you are in Columbia, you may want to go to Southern Soul Music Festival - Show Columbia, so you are lucky then as discount tickets are attainable on our site.You know what! Discounted Columbia Southern Soul Music Festival - Show tickets are attainable here on our site, and concerts enthusiasts might order from any city around the nation taking in consideration Columbia, so don't waste a minute.

16.12.2022

Ali Gatie Seattle Tickets on December 16, 2022 at The Neptune Theatre Seattle

If you never opened our website, then you have missed an excellent chance to reserve cheap Ali Gatie Seattle tickets in addition to tickets for Ali Gatie and more performances.If you are not certain if to go to Ali Gatie Seattle event or your aim is to be present at Ali Gatie event, you just look up the listings on our website and see which of the performances' dates could fit your plans.So as to know if Seattle Ali Gatie August 24th, 2021 tickets still for sale on our site, you just look up concerts listings and you'll find out; besides, this website is as source of Ali Gatie tickets also.

22.10.2022

Niki - Artist Los Angeles Tickets on October 22, 2022 at The Wiltern Los Angeles

The concert enthusiasts who have the habit of being on time to concerts are conscious that Los Angeles Niki - Artist tickets will be pricey and they rush to reserve; so, if you are looking forward to attend, wherever you locate in Los Angeles, do not waste time.The reason behind the prices of Los Angeles Niki - Artist July 21st, 2022 tickets to be pricey is the big number of fans that attend primarily in certain places like Los Angeles, yet you still can count on us to reserve inexpensive tickets.We cannot pledge that Niki - Artist Los Angeles July 03rd, 2022 tickets would be available or more discounted than now, especially as this concert's attendees come from several areas taking in consideration Los Angeles and a lot other cities.

19.10.2022

Sudan Archives Nashville Tickets on October 19, 2022 at The Basement East Nashville

Don't feel any astonishment if you find out that Nashville Sudan Archives 2022 tickets listed here are more discount than other websites you might have visited; further, discounted prices are as well procured for all Nashville hottest performances.What to profit of browsing our website when seeking Nashville Sudan Archives tickets is the discounted prices we are procuring for all hottest performances taking in consideration those taking place in Nashville or any other location.Amongst the performances for which tickets sell out quickly, Sudan Archives Nashville, as it is attended by a lot of of fans from around the nation taking in consideration from Nashville, so rush to guarantee a seat.

26.11.2022

Ultimate Freestyle Super Jam Rosemont Tickets on November 26, 2022 at Rosemont Theatre Rosemont

We all the time receive positive compliments from fans that purchased Rosemont Ultimate Freestyle Super Jam tickets from our website, and especially when we assist them order front row seating for Rosemont Theatre or any of the major arenas.What makes our website exceptional is its capacity to procure Ultimate Freestyle Super Jam Rosemont tickets and it also gives the opportunity for concerts fans from several locations including Rosemont Theatre be on time to hottest concerts and pay just competitive prices.Take a tour on our website to find out that we hold discounted tickets including for Rosemont Theatre concerts, and if you are seeking for instance Ultimate Freestyle Super Jam Rosemont August 20th tickets, you won't find prices less expensive than what we are procuring.

14.10.2022

R&B Music Experience Jacksonville Tickets on October 14, 2022 at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena Jacksonville

a lot of a lot of like you who are aiming to buy Jacksonville R&B Music Experience tickets need to access Ticketsreview to see that the prices we are procuring are cheap taking in consideration for VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena performances.What we may secure on Ticketsreview.com is the availability of tickets for R&B Music Experience Jacksonville performances, whether they appear in VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena, and importantly at cheap prices.Few performances may offer the pleasure that Jacksonville R&B Music Experience performance is able to, especially when the performance is hosted in VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena where the number of audiences is always very high.

03.12.2022

David Michael Wyatt New York Tickets on December 03, 2022 at Apollo Soundstage at the Apollo Theater New York

Do not suppose that David Michael Wyatt New York tickets will remain accessbile for long particularly in some cities such as New York as this performer's performances are highly attended.After arriving on our site, New York David Michael Wyatt 2022 tickets are only clicks away; despite where you locate, be that in New York or any other location.Guess what! Cheap New York David Michael Wyatt tickets are reachable here on this website, and concerts enthusiasts might book from anywhere around the nation taking in consideration New York, so don't waste time.

03.12.2022

Funk N Soul Fest Sugar Land Tickets on December 03, 2022 at Smart Financial Centre Sugar Land

Up till now, we succeed to build a great reputation in listing Sugar Land Funk N Soul Fest tickets, and we are also thrilled to be a reference of Funk N Soul Fest tickets, all this due to the reasonable prices we propose.If you wonder when Funk N Soul Fest Sugar Land concerts will take place, or interest in the schedule of Funk N Soul Fest concerts, you are in the good website to have the information.Those who think that ordering Sugar Land Funk N Soul Fest tickets is easy are totally wrong for the reason that tickets for such hot concerts taking in consideration Funk N Soul Fest concerts that are by attended great numbers of fans are expensive and sell out swiftly.

09.12.2022

Bossier City R&B Music Experience Bossier City Tickets on December 09, 2022 at Brookshire Grocery Arena Bossier City

Before going to seek somewhere else, don't forget that Bossier City Bossier City R&B Music Experience tickets plus tickets for Bossier City R&B Music Experience concerts procured here are more discount than what you will come across in other sites.It's because of your confidence that we turn to be a hub of concert tickets taking in consideration Bossier City Bossier City R&B Music Experience tickets or tickets for all hottest concerts such as Bossier City R&B Music Experience, whatever location they take place.We procure tickets almost for all hottest concerts such as Bossier City R&B Music Experience Bossier City, or concerts from the kind of Bossier City R&B Music Experience, so you won't find better than Ticketsreview.com to get your tickets.

19.11.2022

Birmingham R&B Experience Birmingham Tickets on November 19, 2022 at Legacy Arena at The BJCC Birmingham

a lot of a lot of like you who want to book Birmingham Birmingham R&B Experience tickets have to to browse our website to realize that the prices we are listing are reasonable including for Legacy Arena at The BJCC events.As it's the case with all the most important events tickets, Birmingham R&B Experience Birmingham April 2022 tickets are a bit expensive and sell out quickly, particularly for certain showgrounds such as Legacy Arena at The BJCC, so it's better for you to book early if you want to attend.Never think that Birmingham R&B Experience Birmingham April 26th, 2022 tickets are troublesome to be attained as you have come to a website where cheapest concert tickets are at the tip of the hand, whatever place your concert is hosted in including Legacy Arena at The BJCC or elsewhere.

05.11.2022

Majic Under The Stars Spring Tickets on November 05, 2022 at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring

We offer support for concert attendees to rapidly arrive to Majic Under The Stars Spring October 2022 tickets and primarily pay cheap prices; moreover, cheapest tickets for Majic Under The Stars are obtainable also.What's essential for a concert enthusiast when aiming to attend Majic Under The Stars Spring or any of the hot performances such as Majic Under The Stars is the price of tickets first, and after that seat's position.Some contentment attendees do not want to trust that Spring Majic Under The Stars tickets are expensive and sell out so fast, and if wait to the last moment to buy tickets for such hot performances considering Majic Under The Stars, you might either miss the concert or pay hefty prices.

18.11.2022

Nashville R&B Fest Nashville Tickets on November 18, 2022 at Bridgestone Arena Nashville

A lot other fans like you still not sure if to trust Ticketsreview.com to book Nashville Nashville R&B Fest April 2022 tickets, however be sure that when you make your mind to book concert tickets on our website considering for concerts that take place in Nashville, you are undoubtedly making the right choice.Among the concerts for which tickets sell out swiftly, Nashville R&B Fest Nashville, as it is attended by legions of of fans from around the country considering from Nashville, so rush to guarantee a seat.It's difficult to book low cost Nashville R&B Fest Nashville tickets, however fans that have much luck to come to our website have the opportunity to be on time to all main concerts considering those that take place in Nashville and elsewhere nationwide.

10.12.2022

Sugar Land R&B Music Experience Sugar Land Tickets on December 10, 2022 at Smart Financial Centre Sugar Land

Ticketsreview is so glad to announce the availability of Sugar Land Sugar Land R&B Music Experience tickets at reasonable prices; you could get your tickets from any place around the nation including Sugar Land in another website.The main profit of reserving Sugar Land R&B Music Experience Sugar Land October 27th, 2022 tickets on this website is to profit of great discounts; besides, if the performance you are looking forward to go to is hosted in Sugar Land or any other city, you could also find cheapest tickets.You will probably find better than our website to purchase cheapest Sugar Land R&B Music Experience Sugar Land tickets even if are in Sugar Land, so do not hesitate to order your tickets.

18.10.2022

Sounds Like ATL Atlanta Tickets on October 18, 2022 at City Winery Atlanta

What to take advantage of browsing our site when searching for Atlanta Sounds Like ATL tickets is the discount prices we are procuring for all hot concerts including those that appear in Atlanta or any other place.The reason behind the prices of Atlanta Sounds Like ATL 2022 tickets to be overpriced is the huge number of fans that attend especially in some locations like Atlanta, nevertheless you still can rely on us to buy low cost tickets.You won't possibly find better than Ticketsreview to buy low cost Sounds Like ATL Atlanta tickets even if locate in Atlanta, so don't be late to order your tickets.

06.11.2022

Rileyy Lanez Los Angeles Tickets on November 06, 2022 at Moroccan Lounge Los Angeles

We provide assistance for concerts admirers to easily arrive to Rileyy Lanez Los Angeles October 04th tickets and particularly pay cheap prices; in addition, discount tickets for Rileyy Lanez are reachable as well.When it is related to the prices Rileyy Lanez Los Angeles tickets or tickets for any most important concerts that take place around the nation like Rileyy Lanez, no other ticket market might be compared to this site.Select Rileyy Lanez Los Angeles tickets from concerts listings on our site or search for best seats for Rileyy Lanez tickets and profit of of great discounts we are providing.

We carry tickets for all these R&b / Soul events