San Francisco Giants Schedule

 San Francisco Giants Feed RSS   
San Francisco Giants tickets

The San Francisco Giants are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the San Francisco Giants live in Oracle Park. Get you San Francisco Giants tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in San Francisco.

(We have 194 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Feb 26 202203:30 am
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Redlegs tickets
Sun Feb 27 202203:30 am
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Royals vs Giants tickets
Mon Feb 28 202203:30 am
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Brewers tickets
Tue Mar 01 202201:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Giants tickets
Wed Mar 02 202203:30 am
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs WhiteSox tickets
Wed Mar 02 202201:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Mariners vs Giants tickets
Thu Mar 03 202203:30 am
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe , AZ
Angels vs Giants tickets
Fri Mar 04 202203:30 am
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Rangers tickets
Sat Mar 05 202203:30 am
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Rockies tickets
Sun Mar 06 202203:30 am
San Francisco Giants at Spring Training: Cleveland Guardians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Guardians vs. San Francisco Giants tickets
Tue Mar 08 202203:30 am
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Padres tickets
Wed Mar 09 202203:30 am
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix , AZ
Brewers vs Giants tickets
Thu Mar 10 202203:30 am
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Cubs tickets
Thu Mar 10 202203:30 am
San Francisco Giants (SS) at Spring Training: Oakland Athletics
Hohokam Park
Mesa , AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants (SS) tickets
Fri Mar 11 202203:30 am
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
Dodgers vs Giants tickets
Sat Mar 12 202203:30 am
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Angels tickets
Sun Mar 13 202203:30 am
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Mariners tickets
Mon Mar 14 202203:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Diamondbacks vs Giants tickets
Tue Mar 15 202203:30 am
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear , AZ
Redlegs vs Giants tickets
Thu Mar 17 202203:30 am
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Athletics tickets
Fri Mar 18 202201:10 pm
Peoria Stadium
Peoria , AZ
Padres vs Giants tickets
Sat Mar 19 202203:30 am
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Royals tickets
Sun Mar 20 202203:30 am
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Diamondbacks tickets
Mon Mar 21 202203:30 am
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix , AZ
WhiteSox vs Giants tickets
Tue Mar 22 202201:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa , AZ
Cubs vs Giants tickets
Wed Mar 23 202203:30 am
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Dodgers tickets
Thu Mar 24 202203:30 am
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Indians tickets
Fri Mar 25 202203:30 am
Surprise Stadium
Surprise , AZ
Rangers vs Giants tickets
Sat Mar 26 202203:30 am
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale , AZ
Giants vs Brewers tickets
Sat Mar 26 202203:30 am
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale , AZ
Rockies vs Giants tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming San Francisco Giants Events:

  • Spring Training: San Francisco Giants vs. Cincinnati Reds (SS) tickets in Scottsdale, AZ at Scottsdale Stadium on Saturday February 26, 2022.
  • Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. San Francisco Giants tickets in Surprise, AZ at Surprise Stadium on Sunday February 27, 2022.
  • Spring Training: San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers tickets in Scottsdale, AZ at Scottsdale Stadium on Monday February 28, 2022.
  • Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants (SS) tickets in Mesa, AZ at Sloan Park on Tuesday March 1, 2022.
  • Spring Training: San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago White Sox (SS) tickets in Scottsdale, AZ at Scottsdale Stadium on Wednesday March 2, 2022.

San Francisco Giants Tickets - Baseball

We will never upset you when you browse our website to buy San Francisco Giants tickets or when having the intention to attend any of the hottest events in Mesa, Peoria and Goodyear as we will always procure low cost tickets. Whatever time of the year, Ticketsreview.com will be here for you either when you are hunting for San Francisco Giants tickets or tickets for any of the hottest events taking place in Scottsdale, Goodyear and Phoenix or any other location. Believe it or not, San Francisco Giants tickets are a bit expensive for that we propose for you to reserve early, whatever city you live be that in Scottsdale, Tempe and Goodyear or any other location.