South Bend Cubs Schedule

 South Bend Cubs Feed RSS   
South Bend Cubs tickets

The South Bend Cubs are back this season, get your Baseball tickets to see the South Bend Cubs live in Four Winds Field at Coveleski Stadium. Get you South Bend Cubs tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in South Bend.

(We have 132 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Apr 08 202203:30 am
Quad Cities River Bandits at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field at Coveleski Stadium
South Bend , IN
South Bend Cubs vs. Quad Cities River Bandits tickets
Sat Apr 09 202203:30 am
Quad Cities River Bandits at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field at Coveleski Stadium
South Bend , IN
South Bend Cubs vs. Quad Cities River Bandits tickets
Sun Apr 10 202203:30 am
Quad Cities River Bandits at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field at Coveleski Stadium
South Bend , IN
South Bend Cubs vs. Quad Cities River Bandits tickets
Tue Apr 12 202206:35 pm
South Bend Cubs at Fort Wayne Tincaps
Parkview Field
Fort Wayne , IN
Fort Wayne Tincaps vs. South Bend Cubs tickets
Wed Apr 13 202206:35 pm
South Bend Cubs at Fort Wayne Tincaps
Parkview Field
Fort Wayne , IN
Fort Wayne Tincaps vs. South Bend Cubs tickets
Thu Apr 14 202207:05 pm
South Bend Cubs at Fort Wayne Tincaps
Parkview Field
Fort Wayne , IN
Fort Wayne Tincaps vs. South Bend Cubs tickets
Fri Apr 15 202207:05 pm
South Bend Cubs at Fort Wayne Tincaps
Parkview Field
Fort Wayne , IN
Fort Wayne Tincaps vs. South Bend Cubs tickets
Sat Apr 16 202201:05 pm
South Bend Cubs at Fort Wayne Tincaps
Parkview Field
Fort Wayne , IN
Fort Wayne Tincaps vs. South Bend Cubs tickets
Sun Apr 17 202201:05 pm
South Bend Cubs at Fort Wayne Tincaps
Parkview Field
Fort Wayne , IN
Fort Wayne Tincaps vs. South Bend Cubs tickets
Tue Apr 19 202203:30 am
Beloit Snappers at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field at Coveleski Stadium
South Bend , IN
South Bend Cubs vs. Beloit Snappers tickets
Wed Apr 20 202203:30 am
Beloit Snappers at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field at Coveleski Stadium
South Bend , IN
South Bend Cubs vs. Beloit Snappers tickets
Thu Apr 21 202203:30 am
Beloit Snappers at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field at Coveleski Stadium
South Bend , IN
South Bend Cubs vs. Beloit Snappers tickets
Fri Apr 22 202203:30 am
Beloit Snappers at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field at Coveleski Stadium
South Bend , IN
South Bend Cubs vs. Beloit Snappers tickets
Sat Apr 23 202203:30 am
Beloit Snappers at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field at Coveleski Stadium
South Bend , IN
South Bend Cubs vs. Beloit Snappers tickets
Sun Apr 24 202203:30 am
Beloit Snappers at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field at Coveleski Stadium
South Bend , IN
South Bend Cubs vs. Beloit Snappers tickets
Tue Apr 26 202203:30 am
South Bend Cubs at Quad Cities River Bandits
Modern Woodmen Park
Davenport , IA
Quad Cities River Bandits vs. South Bend Cubs tickets
Wed Apr 27 202203:30 am
South Bend Cubs at Quad Cities River Bandits
Modern Woodmen Park
Davenport , IA
Quad Cities River Bandits vs. South Bend Cubs tickets
Thu Apr 28 202203:30 am
South Bend Cubs at Quad Cities River Bandits
Modern Woodmen Park
Davenport , IA
Quad Cities River Bandits vs. South Bend Cubs tickets
Fri Apr 29 202203:30 am
South Bend Cubs at Quad Cities River Bandits
Modern Woodmen Park
Davenport , IA
Quad Cities River Bandits vs. South Bend Cubs tickets
Sat Apr 30 202203:30 am
South Bend Cubs at Quad Cities River Bandits
Modern Woodmen Park
Davenport , IA
Quad Cities River Bandits vs. South Bend Cubs tickets
Sun May 01 202203:30 am
South Bend Cubs at Quad Cities River Bandits
Modern Woodmen Park
Davenport , IA
Quad Cities River Bandits vs. South Bend Cubs tickets
Tue May 03 202203:30 am
Peoria Chiefs at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field at Coveleski Stadium
South Bend , IN
South Bend Cubs vs. Peoria Chiefs tickets
Wed May 04 202203:30 am
Peoria Chiefs at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field at Coveleski Stadium
South Bend , IN
South Bend Cubs vs. Peoria Chiefs tickets
Thu May 05 202203:30 am
Peoria Chiefs at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field at Coveleski Stadium
South Bend , IN
South Bend Cubs vs. Peoria Chiefs tickets
Fri May 06 202203:30 am
Peoria Chiefs at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field at Coveleski Stadium
South Bend , IN
South Bend Cubs vs. Peoria Chiefs tickets
Sat May 07 202203:30 am
Peoria Chiefs at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field at Coveleski Stadium
South Bend , IN
South Bend Cubs vs. Peoria Chiefs tickets
Sun May 08 202203:30 am
Peoria Chiefs at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field at Coveleski Stadium
South Bend , IN
South Bend Cubs vs. Peoria Chiefs tickets
Tue May 10 202203:30 am
Fort Wayne TinCaps at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field at Coveleski Stadium
South Bend , IN
South Bend Cubs vs. Fort Wayne TinCaps tickets
Wed May 11 202203:30 am
Fort Wayne TinCaps at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field at Coveleski Stadium
South Bend , IN
South Bend Cubs vs. Fort Wayne TinCaps tickets
Thu May 12 202203:30 am
Fort Wayne TinCaps at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field at Coveleski Stadium
South Bend , IN
South Bend Cubs vs. Fort Wayne TinCaps tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming South Bend Cubs Events:

  • South Bend Cubs vs. Quad Cities River Bandits tickets in South Bend, IN at Four Winds Field at Coveleski Stadium on Friday April 8, 2022.
  • South Bend Cubs vs. Quad Cities River Bandits tickets in South Bend, IN at Four Winds Field at Coveleski Stadium on Saturday April 9, 2022.
  • South Bend Cubs vs. Quad Cities River Bandits tickets in South Bend, IN at Four Winds Field at Coveleski Stadium on Sunday April 10, 2022.
  • Fort Wayne Tincaps vs. South Bend Cubs tickets in Fort Wayne, IN at Parkview Field on Tuesday April 12, 2022.
  • Fort Wayne Tincaps vs. South Bend Cubs tickets in Fort Wayne, IN at Parkview Field on Wednesday April 13, 2022.

South Bend Cubs Tickets - Baseball

We will never let you down when you browse our website to order South Bend Cubs tickets or when having the intention to go to any of the important events in South Bend, Fort Wayne and Davenport as we'll constantly offer low priced tickets. Great deals are awaiting you on our site, either on South Bend Cubs or any events hosted in South Bend, Fort Wayne and Davenport, the hub of sports goers. To find tickets for South Bend Cubs or any events hosted in South Bend, Fort Wayne and Davenport is simple yet the challenge is will you be able to afford the big prices?