Phoenix Suns Schedule

  
Phoenix Suns tickets

The Phoenix Suns are back this season, get your Basketball tickets to see the Phoenix Suns live in Footprint Center. Get you Phoenix Suns tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Phoenix.

(We have 59 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Mon Dec 0507:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Mavericks vs Suns tickets
Wed Dec 0708:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Celtics tickets
Fri Dec 0907:30 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans , LA
Pelicans vs Suns tickets
Sun Dec 1102:30 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans , LA
Pelicans vs Suns tickets
Tue Dec 1307:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
Rockets vs Suns tickets
Thu Dec 1507:30 pm
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles , CA
Clippers vs Suns tickets
Sat Dec 1707:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Pelicans tickets
Mon Dec 1907:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Lakers tickets
Tue Dec 2007:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Wizards tickets
Fri Dec 2308:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Grizzlies tickets
Sun Dec 2508:00 pm
Ball Arena
Denver , CO
Nuggets vs Suns tickets
Tue Dec 2707:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis , TN
Grizzlies vs Suns tickets
Wed Dec 2807:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Suns tickets
Fri Dec 3007:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Suns tickets
Mon Jan 02 202303:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Knicks vs Suns tickets
Wed Jan 04 202307:00 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland , OH
Cavaliers vs Suns tickets
Fri Jan 06 202308:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Heat tickets
Sun Jan 08 202306:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Cavaliers tickets
Tue Jan 10 202307:00 pm
Chase Center
San Francisco , CA
Warriors vs Suns tickets
Wed Jan 11 202307:00 pm
Ball Arena
Denver , CO
Nuggets vs Suns tickets
Fri Jan 13 202307:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis , MN
Timberwolves vs Suns tickets
Mon Jan 16 202305:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis , TN
Grizzlies vs Suns tickets
Thu Jan 19 202308:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Nets tickets
Sat Jan 21 202307:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Pacers tickets
Sun Jan 22 202306:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Grizzlies tickets
Tue Jan 24 202307:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Hornets tickets
Thu Jan 26 202308:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Mavericks tickets
Sat Jan 28 202307:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio , TX
Spurs vs Suns tickets
Mon Jan 30 202307:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Raptors tickets
Wed Feb 01 202308:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Hawks tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Phoenix Suns Events:

  • Dallas Mavericks vs. Phoenix Suns tickets in Dallas, TX at American Airlines Center on Monday December 5, 2022.
  • Phoenix Suns vs. Boston Celtics tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Footprint Center on Wednesday December 7, 2022.
  • New Orleans Pelicans vs. Phoenix Suns tickets in New Orleans, LA at Smoothie King Center on Friday December 9, 2022.
  • New Orleans Pelicans vs. Phoenix Suns tickets in New Orleans, LA at Smoothie King Center on Sunday December 11, 2022.
  • Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns tickets in Houston, TX at Toyota Center on Tuesday December 13, 2022.

Phoenix Suns tickets - Basketball

Tickets for Phoenix Suns are all the time among the hot Basketball tickets as they sell out swiftly, yet we will all the time do the best to procure them for you and secure reasonable prices possibly as we can. When it's related to Phoenix Suns events, you do not have to to care much about ticket prices for the reason that such events deserve every dollar you pay to go to them. Going to some major Basketball events for instance Phoenix Suns is a dream for some people that can't support hefty prices, for that reason we try to procure reasonable prices to give an opportunity.