Phoenix Suns Schedule

  
Phoenix Suns tickets

The Phoenix Suns are back this season, get your Basketball tickets to see the Phoenix Suns live in Footprint Center. Get you Phoenix Suns tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Phoenix.

(We have 61 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Dec 0207:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Pistons tickets
Fri Dec 0307:00 pm
Chase Center
San Francisco , CA
Warriors vs Suns tickets
Mon Dec 0607:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Spurs tickets
Fri Dec 1008:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Celtics tickets
Mon Dec 1307:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Clippers vs Suns tickets
Tue Dec 1407:00 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Blazers vs Suns tickets
Thu Dec 1607:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Wizards tickets
Sun Dec 1906:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Hornets tickets
Tue Dec 2107:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles , CA
Lakers vs Suns tickets
Thu Dec 2307:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Thunder tickets
Sat Dec 2503:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Warriors tickets
Mon Dec 2707:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Grizzlies tickets
Wed Dec 2907:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Thunder tickets
Fri Dec 3101:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston , MA
Celtics vs Suns tickets
Sun Jan 02 202207:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte , NC
Hornets vs Suns tickets
Tue Jan 04 202207:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans , LA
Pelicans vs Suns tickets
Thu Jan 06 202207:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Clippers tickets
Sat Jan 08 202207:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Heat tickets
Tue Jan 11 202207:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Suns tickets
Wed Jan 12 202207:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
Pistons vs Suns tickets
Fri Jan 14 202207:00 pm
Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Indianapolis , IN
Pacers vs Suns tickets
Mon Jan 17 202207:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio , TX
Spurs vs Suns tickets
Thu Jan 20 202209:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Mavericks vs Suns tickets
Sat Jan 22 202207:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Pacers tickets
Mon Jan 24 202207:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Jazz tickets
Wed Jan 26 202208:00 pm
Vivint Arena
Salt Lake City , UT
Jazz vs Suns tickets
Fri Jan 28 202207:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Timberwolves tickets
Sun Jan 30 202206:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Spurs tickets
Tue Feb 01 202208:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Nets tickets
Thu Feb 03 202207:30 pm
State Farm Arena
Atlanta , GA
Hawks vs Suns tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Phoenix Suns Events:

  • Phoenix Suns vs. Detroit Pistons tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Footprint Center on Thursday December 2, 2021.
  • Golden State Warriors vs. Phoenix Suns tickets in San Francisco, CA at Chase Center on Friday December 3, 2021.
  • Phoenix Suns vs. San Antonio Spurs tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Footprint Center on Monday December 6, 2021.
  • Phoenix Suns vs. Boston Celtics tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Footprint Center on Friday December 10, 2021.
  • Los Angeles Clippers vs. Phoenix Suns tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Staples Center on Monday December 13, 2021.

Phoenix Suns tickets - Basketball

Believe it or not, Phoenix Suns tickets we are providing are quite discount in comparison to other secondary ticket markets that provide Basketball tickets, yet if you wait till the last moment, you risk missing the event. Reaching Ticketsreview.com has the meaning that you have the possibility of purchasing Phoenix Suns tickets and pay just low prices, quite less than what you can pay elsewhere. The real sport lovers know that Phoenix Suns tickets are between the expensive ones due to of legions of fans that both teams have, yet not for those that have luck to arrive on Ticketsreview.com.