Upcoming events at The Foundry

  

The Foundry concert tickets

(We have 76 Events found available in this time!)

Philadelphia The Foundry schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Tue Nov 3007:30 pm
Belmont
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Belmont Philadelphia 30 November tickets
Wed Dec 0108:00 pm
The Backseat Lovers
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
The Backseat Lovers Philadelphia 01 December tickets
Thu Dec 0208:00 pm
Andy Frasco & The U.N.
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Andy Frasco & The U.N. Philadelphia 02 December tickets
Sat Dec 0408:00 pm
Adam Melchor
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Adam Melchor Philadelphia 04 December tickets
Tue Dec 0707:30 pm
Winnetka Bowling League
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Winnetka Bowling League Philadelphia 07 December tickets
Wed Dec 0808:00 pm
American Aquarium
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
American Aquarium Philadelphia 08 December tickets
Thu Dec 0907:30 pm
Stick To Your Guns
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Stick To Your Guns Philadelphia 09 December tickets
Sat Dec 1108:00 pm
Preoccupations & Metz
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Preoccupations Philadelphia 11 December tickets
Sun Dec 1208:00 pm
The Hunna
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
The Hunna Philadelphia 12 December tickets
Wed Dec 1507:00 pm
Intervals
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Intervals Philadelphia 15 December tickets
Sun Jan 02 202208:00 pm
Penelope Scott
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Penelope Scott Philadelphia 02 January tickets
Thu Jan 13 202208:00 pm
Vincint
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Vincint Philadelphia 13 January tickets
Fri Jan 14 202207:00 pm
Tall Heights
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Tall Heights Philadelphia 14 January tickets
Sat Jan 15 202208:00 pm
Upsahl
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Upsahl Philadelphia 15 January tickets
Tue Jan 18 202207:30 pm
Free Throw
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Free Throw Philadelphia 18 January tickets
Thu Jan 20 202208:00 pm
Smith and Thell
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Smith and Thell Philadelphia 20 January tickets
Fri Jan 21 202208:30 pm
Rotimi
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Rotimi Philadelphia 21 January tickets
Sat Jan 22 202208:00 pm
Mansionair
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Mansionair Philadelphia 22 January tickets
Sun Jan 23 202208:00 pm
Remo Drive
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Remo Drive Philadelphia 23 January tickets
Wed Jan 26 202208:00 pm
Greyson Chance
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Greyson Chance Philadelphia 26 January tickets
Thu Jan 27 202208:00 pm
Alaska Thunderf*ck
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Alaska Thunderf*ck Philadelphia 27 January tickets
Fri Jan 28 202208:30 pm
Lomelda
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Lomelda Philadelphia 28 January tickets
Sat Jan 29 202208:00 pm
Griff - Artist
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Griff - Artist Philadelphia 29 January tickets
Sun Jan 30 202208:00 pm
Lucky Chops
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Lucky Chops Philadelphia 30 January tickets
Tue Feb 01 202205:00 pm
Mother Mother
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Mother Mother Philadelphia 01 February tickets
Tue Feb 01 202209:00 pm
Mother Mother
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Mother Mother Philadelphia 01 February tickets
Thu Feb 03 202208:00 pm
Kolby Cooper
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Kolby Cooper Philadelphia 03 February tickets
Sat Feb 05 202209:00 pm
Dorian Electra
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Dorian Electra Philadelphia 05 February tickets
Wed Feb 09 202206:30 pm
Fit For An Autopsy
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Fit For An Autopsy Philadelphia 09 February tickets
Fri Feb 11 202209:00 pm
Neil Frances
The Foundry
Philadelphia , PA
Neil Frances Philadelphia 11 February tickets
See More Events

Top The Foundry Events

Top The Foundry schedule