Troy Trojans Trojan Arena Schedule

  
Troy Trojans Trojan Arena tickets

The Troy Trojans are back this season, get your College Baseball tickets to see the Troy Trojans live in Trojan Arena. Get you Troy Trojans tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Troy.

(We have 20 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Sat Dec 1004:30 pm
Trojan Arena
Troy , AL
Troy Trojans Troy 10 December tickets
Wed Dec 2106:00 pm
Trojan Arena
Troy , AL
Troy Trojans Troy 21 December tickets
Thu Dec 2906:00 pm
Trojans vs Bears
Trojan Arena
Troy , AL
Troy Trojans Women's Basketball Troy 29 December tickets
Sat Dec 3102:00 pm
Trojans vs Bears
Trojan Arena
Troy , AL
Troy Trojans Women's Basketball Troy 31 December tickets
Thu Jan 05 202306:00 pm
Trojan Arena
Troy , AL
Troy Trojans Troy 05 January tickets
Sat Jan 07 202304:00 pm
Trojan Arena
Troy , AL
Troy Trojans Troy 07 January tickets
Thu Jan 12 202306:00 pm
Trojans vs Red Wolves
Trojan Arena
Troy , AL
Troy Trojans Women's Basketball Troy 12 January tickets
Sat Jan 14 202304:00 pm
Trojans vs Red Wolves
Trojan Arena
Troy , AL
Troy Trojans Women's Basketball Troy 14 January tickets
Thu Jan 19 202306:00 pm
Trojan Arena
Troy , AL
Troy Trojans Troy 19 January tickets
Sat Jan 21 202304:00 pm
Trojan Arena
Troy , AL
Troy Trojans Troy 21 January tickets
Thu Jan 26 202306:00 pm
Trojans vs Warhawks
Trojan Arena
Troy , AL
Troy Trojans Women's Basketball Troy 26 January tickets
Sat Jan 28 202304:00 pm
Trojans vs Warhawks
Trojan Arena
Troy , AL
Troy Trojans Women's Basketball Troy 28 January tickets
Thu Feb 02 202306:00 pm
Trojan Arena
Troy , AL
Troy Trojans Troy 02 February tickets
Sat Feb 04 202304:00 pm
Trojan Arena
Troy , AL
Troy Trojans Troy 04 February tickets
Thu Feb 09 202303:30 am
Trojans vs Bobcats
Trojan Arena
Troy , AL
Troy Trojans Women's Basketball Troy 09 February tickets
Thu Feb 09 202307:15 pm
Trojan Arena
Troy , AL
Troy Trojans Troy 09 February tickets
Sat Feb 11 202304:00 pm
Trojan Arena
Troy , AL
Troy Trojans Troy 11 February tickets
Thu Feb 16 202306:00 pm
Trojans vs Ragin Cajuns
Trojan Arena
Troy , AL
Troy Trojans Women's Basketball Troy 16 February tickets
Sat Feb 18 202304:00 pm
Trojans vs Ragin Cajuns
Trojan Arena
Troy , AL
Troy Trojans Women's Basketball Troy 18 February tickets
Fri Feb 24 202306:00 pm
Trojan Arena
Troy , AL
Troy Trojans Troy 24 February tickets

Upcomming Troy Trojans Trojan Arena Events:

  • Troy Trojans vs. Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles tickets in Troy, AL at Trojan Arena on Saturday December 10, 2022.
  • Troy Trojans vs. Mercer Bears tickets in Troy, AL at Trojan Arena on Wednesday December 21, 2022.
  • Troy Trojans Women's Basketball vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles tickets in Troy, AL at Trojan Arena on Thursday December 29, 2022.
  • Troy Trojans Women's Basketball vs. Texas State Bobcats tickets in Troy, AL at Trojan Arena on Saturday December 31, 2022.
  • Troy Trojans vs. Old Dominion Monarchs tickets in Troy, AL at Trojan Arena on Thursday January 5, 2023.

Troy Trojans tickets Trojan Arena - Football

Ticketsreview has great experience to be one of the major ticket markets on which you might depend to obtain discounted Troy Trojans tickets or any sports events you are looking for whatever city they are hosted in Troy or any other location. Without being too confident, we are amongst the secondary ticket markets that carry discounted Troy Trojans tickets and our customers exist in Troy and all around the nation. Whatever time of the year, Ticketsreview will be here for you either when you are looking for Troy Trojans tickets or tickets for any of the hottest events taking place in Troy or any other location.