Vegas Golden Knights Schedule

 Vegas Golden Knights Feed RSS   
Vegas Golden Knights tickets

The Vegas Golden Knights are back this season, get your Hockey tickets to see the Vegas Golden Knights live in T. Get you Vegas Golden Knights tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Las Vegas.

(We have 54 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Dec 0907:00 pm
T
Las Vegas , NV
Golden Knights vs Flyers tickets
Sun Dec 1105:00 pm
T
Las Vegas , NV
Golden Knights vs Bruins tickets
Tue Dec 1307:00 pm
Canada Life Centre
Winnipeg , MB
Canada
Jets vs Golden Knights tickets
Thu Dec 1507:30 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Golden Knights tickets
Sat Dec 1707:00 pm
T
Las Vegas , NV
Golden Knights vs Islanders tickets
Mon Dec 1907:00 pm
T
Las Vegas , NV
Golden Knights vs Sabres tickets
Wed Dec 2107:00 pm
T
Las Vegas , NV
Golden Knights vs Coyotes tickets
Fri Dec 2307:00 pm
T
Las Vegas , NV
Golden Knights vs Blues tickets
Tue Dec 2707:30 pm
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles , CA
Kings vs Golden Knights tickets
Wed Dec 2807:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim , CA
Ducks vs Golden Knights tickets
Sat Dec 3112:00 pm
T
Las Vegas , NV
Golden Knights vs Predators tickets
Mon Jan 02 202307:00 pm
Ball Arena
Denver , CO
Avalanche vs Golden Knights tickets
Thu Jan 05 202307:00 pm
T
Las Vegas , NV
Golden Knights vs Penguins tickets
Sat Jan 07 202307:00 pm
T
Las Vegas , NV
Golden Knights vs Kings tickets
Thu Jan 12 202307:00 pm
T
Las Vegas , NV
Golden Knights vs Panthers tickets
Sat Jan 14 202307:00 pm
T
Las Vegas , NV
Golden Knights vs Oilers tickets
Mon Jan 16 202303:00 pm
T
Las Vegas , NV
Golden Knights vs Stars tickets
Thu Jan 19 202307:00 pm
T
Las Vegas , NV
Golden Knights vs Wings tickets
Sat Jan 21 202307:00 pm
T
Las Vegas , NV
Golden Knights vs Capitals tickets
Sun Jan 22 202306:00 pm
Mullett Arena
Tempe , AZ
Coyotes vs Golden Knights tickets
Tue Jan 24 202307:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark , NJ
Devils vs Golden Knights tickets
Fri Jan 27 202307:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Rangers vs Golden Knights tickets
Sat Jan 28 202307:30 pm
UBS Arena
Elmont , NY
Islanders vs Golden Knights tickets
Tue Feb 07 202307:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville , TN
Predators vs Golden Knights tickets
Thu Feb 09 202307:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul , MN
Wild vs Golden Knights tickets
Sun Feb 12 202312:00 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Vegas Golden Knights
T
Las Vegas , NV
Golden Knights vs Anaheim Ducks tickets
Thu Feb 16 202307:00 pm
T
Las Vegas , NV
Golden Knights vs Sharks tickets
Sat Feb 18 202307:30 pm
T
Las Vegas , NV
Golden Knights vs Lightnings tickets
Tue Feb 21 202307:30 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Blackhawks vs Golden Knights tickets
Thu Feb 23 202307:00 pm
T
Las Vegas , NV
Golden Knights vs Flames tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Vegas Golden Knights Events:

  • Vegas Golden Knights vs. Philadelphia Flyers tickets in Las Vegas, NV at T on Friday December 9, 2022.
  • Vegas Golden Knights vs. Boston Bruins tickets in Las Vegas, NV at T on Sunday December 11, 2022.
  • Winnipeg Jets vs. Vegas Golden Knights tickets in Winnipeg, MB at Canada Life Centre on Tuesday December 13, 2022.
  • Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vegas Golden Knights tickets in Chicago, IL at United Center on Thursday December 15, 2022.
  • Vegas Golden Knights vs. New York Islanders tickets in Las Vegas, NV at T on Saturday December 17, 2022.

Vegas Golden Knights Tickets - Hockey

Several games are vastly attended such as Arizona Coyotes, Vancouver Canucks and Washington Capitals or as the case with Vegas Golden Knights, for that ticket prices for these games are extensively hefty. The reserving of Vegas Golden Knights tickets on our pages means that you are ordering the cheapest tickets; further, if you reserve seats for Montreal Canadiens, Arizona Coyotes and St. Louis Blues here has as well the meaning that you are profiting of huge discounts. Ticketsreview is leading sites that procure low cost Vegas Golden Knights tickets or those that carry tickets for New Jersey Devils, Philadelphia Flyers and Winnipeg Jets, so do not miss your opportunity of being one of our customers.