Toronto Raptors Schedule

  
Toronto Raptors tickets

The Toronto Raptors are back this season, get your Basketball tickets to see the Toronto Raptors live in Scotiabank Arena. Get you Toronto Raptors tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Toronto.

(We have 59 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Mon Dec 0507:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Celtics tickets
Wed Dec 0707:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Lakers tickets
Fri Dec 0907:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Raptors tickets
Sun Dec 1106:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Raptors tickets
Wed Dec 1407:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Kings tickets
Fri Dec 1607:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Nets tickets
Sun Dec 1806:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Warriors tickets
Mon Dec 1907:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia , PA
sixers vs Raptors tickets
Wed Dec 2107:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Knicks vs Raptors tickets
Fri Dec 2307:30 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland , OH
Cavaliers vs Raptors tickets
Tue Dec 2707:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Clippers tickets
Thu Dec 2907:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Grizzlies tickets
Fri Dec 3007:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Suns tickets
Mon Jan 02 202307:00 pm
Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Indianapolis , IN
Pacers vs Raptors tickets
Wed Jan 04 202307:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Bucks tickets
Fri Jan 06 202307:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Knicks tickets
Sun Jan 08 202303:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Blazers tickets
Tue Jan 10 202307:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Hornets tickets
Thu Jan 12 202307:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Hornets tickets
Sat Jan 14 202307:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Hawks tickets
Mon Jan 16 202303:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Knicks vs Raptors tickets
Tue Jan 17 202306:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee , WI
Bucks vs Raptors tickets
Thu Jan 19 202307:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis , MN
Timberwolves vs Raptors tickets
Sat Jan 21 202305:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Celtics tickets
Sun Jan 22 202306:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Knicks tickets
Wed Jan 25 202307:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs Raptors tickets
Fri Jan 27 202307:00 pm
Chase Center
San Francisco , CA
Warriors vs Raptors tickets
Sat Jan 28 202307:00 pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland , OR
Blazers vs Raptors tickets
Mon Jan 30 202307:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Raptors tickets
Wed Feb 01 202307:00 pm
Vivint Arena
Salt Lake City , UT
Jazz vs Raptors tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Toronto Raptors Events:

  • Toronto Raptors vs. Boston Celtics tickets in Toronto, ON at Scotiabank Arena on Monday December 5, 2022.
  • Toronto Raptors vs. Los Angeles Lakers tickets in Toronto, ON at Scotiabank Arena on Wednesday December 7, 2022.
  • Orlando Magic vs. Toronto Raptors tickets in Orlando, FL at Amway Center on Friday December 9, 2022.
  • Orlando Magic vs. Toronto Raptors tickets in Orlando, FL at Amway Center on Sunday December 11, 2022.
  • Toronto Raptors vs. Sacramento Kings tickets in Toronto, ON at Scotiabank Arena on Wednesday December 14, 2022.

Toronto Raptors tickets - Basketball

Hottest games like Toronto Raptors game are, certainly, a goal for every sports lover; however, the problem In case is the elevated prices of tickets, and Ticketsreview.com's responsibility is to support them find reasonable prices. We cannot guarantee the availability of Toronto Raptors tickets when the game time is close, so if you have the aim to attend you have better order now as the prices still reasonable and tickets are available. One of the Basketball games for which you need to order a bit early if you have the aim to attend is Toronto Raptors game for the reason that the number of fans attending is highly high.