Toronto Raptors Schedule

  
Toronto Raptors tickets

The Toronto Raptors are back this season, get your Basketball tickets to see the Toronto Raptors live in Air Canada Centre. Get you Toronto Raptors tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Toronto.

(We have 60 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Thu Dec 0207:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Bucks tickets
Sun Dec 0506:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Wizards tickets
Wed Dec 0807:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Thunder tickets
Fri Dec 1007:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Knicks tickets
Mon Dec 1307:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Kings tickets
Tue Dec 1407:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Nets vs Raptors tickets
Thu Dec 1607:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Bulls tickets
Sat Dec 1807:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Warriors tickets
Mon Dec 2007:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Magic tickets
Wed Dec 2207:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Bulls vs Raptors tickets
Sun Dec 2606:00 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland , OH
Cavaliers vs Raptors tickets
Tue Dec 2807:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs sixers tickets
Fri Dec 3107:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Clippers tickets
Sun Jan 02 202203:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Knicks tickets
Tue Jan 04 202207:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Spurs tickets
Wed Jan 05 202207:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee , WI
Bucks vs Raptors tickets
Fri Jan 07 202207:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Jazz tickets
Sun Jan 09 202206:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Pelicans tickets
Tue Jan 11 202207:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Suns tickets
Fri Jan 14 202207:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
Pistons vs Raptors tickets
Sat Jan 15 202205:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee , WI
Bucks vs Raptors tickets
Mon Jan 17 202207:30 pm
FTX Arena
Miami , FL
Heat vs Raptors tickets
Wed Jan 19 202207:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Mavericks vs Raptors tickets
Fri Jan 21 202208:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Raptors tickets
Sun Jan 23 202206:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Blazers tickets
Tue Jan 25 202207:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Hornets tickets
Wed Jan 26 202207:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Nets vs Raptors tickets
Sat Jan 29 202208:00 pm
FTX Arena
Miami , FL
Heat vs Raptors tickets
Tue Feb 01 202207:30 pm
State Farm Arena
Atlanta , GA
Hawks vs Raptors tickets
Thu Feb 03 202207:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto , ON
Canada
Raptors vs Heat tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Toronto Raptors Events:

  • Toronto Raptors vs. Milwaukee Bucks tickets in Toronto, ON at Air Canada Centre on Thursday December 2, 2021.
  • Toronto Raptors vs. Washington Wizards tickets in Toronto, ON at Air Canada Centre on Sunday December 5, 2021.
  • Toronto Raptors vs. Oklahoma City Thunder tickets in Toronto, ON at Air Canada Centre on Wednesday December 8, 2021.
  • Toronto Raptors vs. New York Knicks tickets in Toronto, ON at Air Canada Centre on Friday December 10, 2021.
  • Toronto Raptors vs. Sacramento Kings tickets in Toronto, ON at Air Canada Centre on Monday December 13, 2021.

Toronto Raptors tickets - Basketball

When your aim is attending any of the important Basketball games including Toronto Raptors game, there's a place you could visit so as to order cheap tickets, it's our pages. What offers us the power to hard work work and all the time provide cheap tickets including for Toronto Raptors game and all Basketball games is your support. We work hard to keep Basketball tickets prices discount, but sometimes we will not be able especially when it comes to some important games such as Toronto Raptors and a lot others that are extremely attended.