Washington Wizards Schedule

  
Washington Wizards tickets

The Washington Wizards are back this season, get your Basketball tickets to see the Washington Wizards live in Capital One Arena. Get you Washington Wizards tickets today and get ready to make some noise with fans in Washington.

(We have 58 Events found available in this time!)
Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Wed Dec 0707:00 pm
United Center
Chicago , IL
Bulls vs Wizards tickets
Fri Dec 0907:00 pm
Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Indianapolis , IN
Pacers vs Wizards tickets
Sat Dec 1007:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Clippers tickets
Mon Dec 1207:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Nets tickets
Wed Dec 1407:00 pm
Ball Arena
Denver , CO
Nuggets vs Wizards tickets
Sat Dec 1701:00 pm
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles , CA
Clippers vs Wizards tickets
Sun Dec 1806:30 pm
Crypto.com Arena
Los Angeles , CA
Lakers vs Wizards tickets
Tue Dec 2007:00 pm
Footprint Center
Phoenix , AZ
Suns vs Wizards tickets
Thu Dec 2207:00 pm
Vivint Arena
Salt Lake City , UT
Jazz vs Wizards tickets
Fri Dec 2307:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento , CA
Kings vs Wizards tickets
Tue Dec 2707:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs sixers tickets
Wed Dec 2807:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Suns tickets
Fri Dec 3007:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando , FL
Magic vs Wizards tickets
Sun Jan 01 202307:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee , WI
Bucks vs Wizards tickets
Tue Jan 03 202307:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee , WI
Bucks vs Wizards tickets
Fri Jan 06 202307:00 pm
Paycom Center
Oklahoma City , OK
Thunder vs Wizards tickets
Mon Jan 09 202307:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Pelicans tickets
Wed Jan 11 202307:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Bulls tickets
Fri Jan 13 202307:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Knicks tickets
Mon Jan 16 202303:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Warriors tickets
Wed Jan 18 202307:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York , NY
Knicks vs Wizards tickets
Sat Jan 21 202307:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Magic tickets
Tue Jan 24 202307:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas , TX
Mavericks vs Wizards tickets
Wed Jan 25 202307:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston , TX
Rockets vs Wizards tickets
Sat Jan 28 202307:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans , LA
Pelicans vs Wizards tickets
Mon Jan 30 202307:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio , TX
Spurs vs Wizards tickets
Wed Feb 01 202307:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit , MI
Pistons vs Wizards tickets
Fri Feb 03 202307:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Blazers tickets
Sat Feb 04 202306:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn , NY
Nets vs Wizards tickets
Mon Feb 06 202307:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington , DC
Wizards vs Cavaliers tickets
See More Events
Close

Venue Filter


Check: All / None
Close

City Filter


Check: All / None

Testimonials

Newsletter

Sign up to receive exclusive event offers and promotions from Ticketsreview

100% Gurantee - Shop with TicketsReview Confidently

Upcomming Washington Wizards Events:

  • Chicago Bulls vs. Washington Wizards tickets in Chicago, IL at United Center on Wednesday December 7, 2022.
  • Indiana Pacers vs. Washington Wizards tickets in Indianapolis, IN at Gainbridge Fieldhouse on Friday December 9, 2022.
  • Washington Wizards vs. Los Angeles Clippers tickets in Washington, DC at Capital One Arena on Saturday December 10, 2022.
  • Washington Wizards vs. Brooklyn Nets tickets in Washington, DC at Capital One Arena on Monday December 12, 2022.
  • Denver Nuggets vs. Washington Wizards tickets in Denver, CO at Ball Arena on Wednesday December 14, 2022.

Washington Wizards tickets - Basketball

Whenever you meet troubles in reserving Washington Wizards December 06th tickets, you just open our pages and enjoy the affordable prices provided. If you want to know if Washington Wizards December 2022 tickets are for sale on our pages, you just open Basketball listings and search for the game, and then you'll discover that the prices provided are really affordable. Whenever you want, you can come to our pages and purchase Washington Wizards tickets, and more importantly, you will be able to order front row seats at affordable prices.