Upcoming events at Comerica Park

  

Comerica Park concert tickets

(We have 172 Events found available in this time!)

Detroit Comerica Park schedule and Seating Chart

Date & Time
Event
Venue
Tickets
Fri Apr 08 202203:30 am
Chicago White Sox - Home Opener at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs WhiteSox tickets
Sat Apr 09 202203:30 am
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs WhiteSox tickets
Sun Apr 10 202203:30 am
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs WhiteSox tickets
Mon Apr 11 202203:30 am
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Red Sox tickets
Tue Apr 12 202203:30 am
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Red Sox tickets
Wed Apr 13 202203:30 am
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Red Sox tickets
Tue Apr 19 202203:30 am
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Yankees tickets
Wed Apr 20 202203:30 am
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Yankees tickets
Thu Apr 21 202203:30 am
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Yankees tickets
Fri Apr 22 202203:30 am
Colorado Rockies at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Rockies tickets
Sat Apr 23 202203:30 am
Colorado Rockies at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Rockies tickets
Sun Apr 24 202203:30 am
Colorado Rockies at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Rockies tickets
Tue May 03 202203:30 am
Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Pirates tickets
Wed May 04 202203:30 am
Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Pirates tickets
Mon May 09 202203:30 am
Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Athletics tickets
Tue May 10 202203:30 am
Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Athletics tickets
Wed May 11 202203:30 am
Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Athletics tickets
Thu May 12 202203:30 am
Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Athletics tickets
Fri May 13 202203:30 am
Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Orioles tickets
Sat May 14 202203:30 am
Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Orioles tickets
Sun May 15 202203:30 am
Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Orioles tickets
Thu May 26 202203:30 am
Cleveland Guardians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Indians tickets
Fri May 27 202203:30 am
Cleveland Guardians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Indians tickets
Sat May 28 202203:30 am
Cleveland Guardians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Indians tickets
Sun May 29 202203:30 am
Cleveland Guardians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Indians tickets
Mon May 30 202203:30 am
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Twins tickets
Tue May 31 202203:30 am
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Twins tickets
Wed Jun 01 202203:30 am
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Twins tickets
Thu Jun 02 202203:30 am
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Twins tickets
Fri Jun 10 202203:30 am
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit , MI
Tigers vs Blue Jays tickets
See More Events

Top Comerica Park Events

Top Comerica Park schedule